Monday, 20 December 2010

Gorillaz - The Fall


01. Phoner To Arizona
02. Revolving Doors
03. Hillbilly Man
04. Detroit
05. Shy-Town
06. Little Pink Plastic Bags
07. The Joplin Spider
08. The Parish of Space Dust
09. The Snake In Dallas
10. Amarillo
11. The Speak It Mountains
12. Aspen Forest
13. Bobby In Phoenix
14. California And The Slipping Of The Sun
15. Seattle Yodel

The entire album was recorded on an iPad, believe it or not!

The first single (so to speak) is set to be Phoner To Arizona, which will be released on Christmas Eve.

The album will follow FOR FREE on Christmas Day, and a physical release is planned for 2011.

No comments:

Post a Comment