Tuesday, 5 February 2013

Every Weekend Release Pushed Back

Hadouken! have announced that their new album, Every Weekend, has been pushed back for release on 18th March, a month after originally scheduled. This follows the release of their most successful single to date, Levitate. Luckily some of us have already heard the album... :)

Monday, 4 February 2013

Noah And The Whale Announce New Album

Noah And The Whale have announced that their new album will be called Heart Of Nowhere, and will be released on 6th May. No other details are known at this point.

The Pigeon Detectives - We Met At Sea


01. Animal
02. I Won't Come Back
03. Hold Your Gaze
04. Light Me Up
05. Can't You Find Me?
06. I Don't Mind
07. Day And Month
08. Unforgettable
09. No State To Drive
10. Where You Are

The album will be released on the 29th April. It has been preceded by a single, Animal, which is available for downloading now.