Thursday, 27 September 2012

The Twang - 10:20


01. Neptune
02. Mainline
03. We're A Crowd
04. Take This On
05. Last Laugh
06. Beer, Wine And Sunshine
07. Paradise
08. Whoa Man
09. Tomorrow
10. It Ain't You
11. Guapa
12. Strangers

The album will be released on October 29th. It has spawned several songs already - Guapa and Whoa Man were released on the Guapa EP in February of last year; Paradise was released as a free download in August last year; We're A Crowd was a single earlier this year; and Mainline is the most recent single.

The album was originally set to be released on March 5th this year, but after further sessions, the album seems to have gained three tracks - Neptune, Mainline and Beer, Wine And Sunshine - and lost one (Wait Forever).

Monday, 24 September 2012

Hear The 2nd Law

If you are in the UK, you will be able to hear the entirety of Muse's new album, The 2nd Law, from 8pm (BST). If you are not in the UK, click here to see where you can get in on the action!

UPDATE: Check out the band's Soundcloud page here - the whole album is up for listening.

Monday, 17 September 2012

Biffy Clyro - Opposites



Original (double album)
  CD 1: The Sand At The Core Of Our Bones
    01. Stingin' Belle
    02. Sounds Like Balloons
    03. Biblical
    04. The Joke's On Us
    05. Black Chandelier
    06. A Girl And His Cat
    07. Opposite
    08. The Fog
    09. Little Hospitals
    10. The Thaw
  CD 2: The Land At The End Of Our Toes
    01. Different People
    02. Modern Magic Formula
    03. Spanish Radio
    04. Victory Over The Sun
    05. Pocket
    06. Trumpet Or Tap
    07. Skylight
    08. Accident Without Emergency
    09. Woo Woo
    10. Picture A Knife Fight

(Single album tracklist) 
01. Different People
02. Black Chandelier
03. Sounds Like Balloons
04. Opposite
05. The Joke's On Us
06. Spanish Radio
07. Victory Over The Sun
08. Biblical
09. Stingin' Belle
10. Skylight
11. Trumpet Or Tap
12. Modern Magic Formula
13. The Thaw
14. Picture A Knife Fight

The album will be released on 28th January. It has spawned two singles, Stingin' Belle and Black Chandelier. Other songs available for listening in non-studio form are Sounds Like Balloons, Opposite, The Joke's On Us, Victory Over The Sun and Modern Magic Formula.

The album was originally set to be released as a double album; this will still be available as a 'deluxe edition', with six extra tracks (meaning two 10-track CDs). However, the double album will probably still be considered the main version.

Tuesday, 11 September 2012

Preview Battle Born

The Killers have uploaded previews of all twelve tracks on their new album, Battle Born, due out 17th September. You can have a listen here!

Monday, 3 September 2012

Hear Elysium Now

Pet Shop Boys' new album, Elysium, is now available to stream in full from this link. The album is the duo's eleventh, and has been preceded by a teaser track, Invisible, and a single, Winner. It is due for release on 10th September.