Saturday, 25 December 2010

Elbow - Build A Rocket Boys!


01. The Birds
02. Lippy Kids
03. With Love
04. Neat Little Rows
05. Jesus Is A Rochdale Girl
06. The Night Will Always Win
07. High Ideals
08. The River
09. Open Arms
10. The Birds (reprise)
11. Dear Friend

The album is set to be released on 7th March.

The first single is Neat Little Rows, due for release on 28th February.

A live version of Lippy Kids is available here.


No comments:

Post a Comment