Monday, 5 December 2011

Morning Parade - Morning Parade


01. Blue Winter
02. Headlights
03. Carousel
04. Running Down The Aisle
05. Us And Ourselves
06. Under The Stars
07. Close To Your Heart
08. Half Litre Bottle
09. Monday Morning
10. Speechless
11. Born Alone

The self-titled debut album will be released 5th March.

The single A&E will not feature, but Under The Stars and Us And Ourselves (the other singles) will.

No comments:

Post a Comment