Monday, 14 December 2009

Updates: The Sunshine Underground

The Sunshine Underground will release their second album, Nobody's Coming To Save You, on 1st February.

The album will be preceded by the single, "We've Always Been Your Friends" on 25th January.

Two tracks (A Warning Sign and Here It Comes) are available for listening on their Myspace page.

  1. Coming To Save You
  2. Spell It Out
  3. We've Always Been Your Friends
  4. In Your Arms
  5. A Warning Sign
  6. Change Your Mind
  7. Any Minute Now
  8. Here It Comes
  9. One By One
  10. The Messiah

No comments:

Post a Comment