Monday, 14 December 2009

Updates: Hadouken!

Hadouken!'s second album is "For The Masses"

The artwork is:

The tracklist:
  1. Rebirth
  2. Turn The Lights Out
  3. M.A.D.
  4. Evil
  5. House Is Falling
  6. Mic Check
  7. Ugly
  8. Bombshock
  9. Play The Night
  10. Lost
Turn The Lights Out will be released on 18th January.
The album will be out on the 25th.

No comments:

Post a Comment