Tuesday, 4 June 2013

White Lies - Big TV


01. Big TV
02. There Goes Our Love Again
03. Space I
04. First Time Caller
05. Mother Tongue
06. Getting Even
07. Change
08. Be Your Man
09. Space II
10. Tricky To Love
11. Heaven Wait
12. Goldmine

The album will be released 12th August, and will be preceded by a single, There Goes Our Love Again, on the 5th August (radio play yet to be announced). There is also a free download of Getting Even, which you can access here.

First Time Caller, There Goes Our Love Again, Big TV, Mother Tongue and Be Your Man have all recently been played live, although there is no footage of Big TV on YouTube.

No comments:

Post a Comment