Tuesday, 25 June 2013

Bloc Party Reveal New EP

Bloc Party have announced a new EP, entitled The Nextwave Sessions. The artwork looks like this:
The tracklist is as follows:
01. Ratchet
02. Obscene
03. Montreal
04. French Exit
05. Children Of The Future

The song Ratchet will be used as the first single, and will receive its premiere today on Zane Lowe's Radio 1 show (Tuesday 25th June) at 7.30pm (BST).

The EP follows the news that the band will soon be taking another hiatus before reconvening for a fifth full-length album.

No comments:

Post a Comment