Monday, 24 June 2013

Arctic Monkeys - AM


01. Do I Wanna Know?
02. R U Mine?
03. One For The Road
04. Arabella
05. I Want It All
06. No.1 Party Anthem
07. Mad Sounds
08. Fireside
09. Why'd You Always Call Me When You're High?
10. Snap Out Of It
11. Knee Socks
12. I Wanna Be Yours

The album will be released on September 9th. It has been preceded by Do I Wanna Know?, a preview single released last week, and R U Mine?, which was originally thought to be a standalone single back in 2012. Mad Sounds has also been played live.

The title has been rumoured to be a joke referring to Beady Eye's new album title "BE".

No comments:

Post a Comment