Tuesday, 25 June 2013



01. Alien Days
02. Cool Song No. 2
03. Mystery Disease
04. Introspection
05. Your Life Is A Lie
06. A Good Sadness
07. Astro-Mancy
08. I Love You Too, Death
09. Plenty Of Girls In The Sea
10. An Orphan Of Fortune

The album will be released 16th September, and has been preceded by Alien Days, a Record Store Day release which you can hear here. The first proper single will be Your Life Is A Lie, released in the near future; and will be followed by Cool Song No. 2.

No comments:

Post a Comment