Monday, 8 November 2010

White Lies - Ritual


01. Is Love?
02. Strangers
03. Bigger Than Us
04. Peace And Quiet
05. Streetlights
06. Holy Ghost
07. Turn The Bells
08. The Power And The Glory
09. Bad Love
10. Come Down

The first single is Bigger Than Us, which will be formally released on the 3rd January.

The album will follow on the 17th January.

The first six tracks, The Power And The Glory and Bad Love have all been played live.

Previews of five of the songs are available here. The iTunes previews are available here.

No comments:

Post a Comment