Sunday, 14 November 2010

A Change To Ritual's Tracklist

I think that White Lies' second album has had its tracklist changed, as websites offering it up for pre-ordering are saying Streetlights has been moved to track 5. The new tracklist is:

01. Is Love
02. Strangers
03. Bigger Than Us
04. Peace And Quiet
05. Streetlights
06. Holy Ghost
07. Turn The Bells
08. The Power And The Glory
09. Bad Love
10. Come Down

No comments:

Post a Comment