Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Kings Of Leon - Mechanical Bull


01. Supersoaker
02. Rock City
03. Don't Matter
04. Beautiful War
05. Temple
06. Wait For Me
07. Family Tree
08. Comeback Story
09. Tonight
10. Coming Back Again
11. On The Chin

The album will be released on September 23rd. It has been preceded by the single Supersoaker, and a free download (when you pre-order the album) Wait For Me - but you can listen to that here. They have also played Don't Matter live.

The deluxe edition will feature two other songs, Work On Me and Last Mile Home.

1 comment: