Thursday, 8 November 2012

The Courteeners - Anna



01. Are You In Love With A Notion?
02. Lose Control
03. Van Der Graaff
04. Push Yourself
05. When You Want Something You Can't Have
06. Welcome To The Rave
07. Save Rosemary In Time
08. Sharks Are Circling
09. Marquee
10. Money
11. Here Come The Young Men

The album will be released on 4th February. It will be preceded by a single, called Lose Control, on 28th January.

You can check out a trailer / preview of Lose Control here.

It is unknown what happened to "Why Are You Still With Him?" - I assume it will be a B-side but may have been renamed - none of the track titles seem to fit though!

No comments:

Post a Comment