Thursday, 1 November 2012

Delphic - Collections


01. Of The Young
02. Baiya
03. Changes
04. Freedom Found
05. Atlas
06. Tears Before Bedtime
07. The Sun Also Rises
08. Memeo
09. Don't Let The Dreamers Take You Away
10. Exotic

The album will be released on January 28th. The first single is Baiya, which will hopefully be unveiled soon.

Good Life, the band's Olympics single, is not featured on this album.

And here's a trailer, featuring Baiya, Memeo and Atlas.

No comments:

Post a Comment