Monday, 27 February 2012

Keane - Strangeland


01. You Are Young
02. Silenced By The Night
03. Disconnected
04. Watch How You Go
05. Sovereign Light Café
06. On The Road
07. The Starting Line
08. Black Rain
09. Neon River
10. Day Will Come
11. In Your Own Time
12. Sea Fog

The album will be released May 7th.

The first single in the UK will be Silenced By The Night. A release date for this is unknown.

No comments:

Post a Comment