Saturday, 25 February 2012

Heretics - Wealth = Success


01. Epitaph
02. Roulette
03. Battle
04. Engineer
05. Strangers
06. Obscurity
07. Beyond Hope
08. Life Like This
09. Silence
10. Ambition

The album will be released 26th March, and has spawned a single, Epitaph.

Roulette, Engineer and Silence are all available to listen to on the band's Soundcloud page. The page did include demos of Strangers, Life Like This and Battle, but they have been taken down. Battle can still be heard here. Two more tracks, Obscurity and Ambition, are on YouTube and Beyond Hope has not yet been heard in any shape or form.

The album will not feature previously demoed tracks Waves or Damaged.

No comments:

Post a Comment