Tuesday, 13 September 2011

Kele Announces New EP

Kele Okereke, frontman of Bloc Party, has announced a solo EP to be released October 31st. The EP is entitled The Hunter and follows his debut album The Boxer. The tracklist is:

01. What Did I Do? (feat. Lucy Taylor)
02. Release Me
03. Devotion
04. Goodbye Horses
05. Cable's Goodbye
06. Love As A Weapon
07. You Belong To Someone Else

No comments:

Post a Comment