Friday, 8 July 2011

Killer Sounds Tracklist

Here is the tracklist for Hard-Fi's third album, Killer Sounds, due out 22nd August. The post about the album has been updated too.

01. Good For Nothing
02. Fire In The House
03. Give It Up
04. Bring It On
05. Feels Good
06. Stop
07. Stay Alive
08. Excitement
09. Love Song
10. Sweat
11. Killer Sounds

No comments:

Post a Comment