Tuesday, 7 June 2011

Kasabian - Velociraptor!


01. Let's Roll Just Like We Used To
02. Days Are Forgotten
03. Goodbye Kiss
04. La Fée Verte
05. Velociraptor!
06. Acid Turkish Bath (Shelter From The Storm)
07. I Hear Voices
08. Re-Wired
09. Man Of Simple Pleasures
10. Switchblade Smiles
11. Neon Noon

The first single is Switchblade Smiles, available for download if you pre-order the album from the band's website. The second single is Days Are Forgotten, and will have its own release on 12th September.

The album is due out 19th September.

Velociraptor! and Switchblade Smiles have both been played live at the time of writing this post.

No comments:

Post a Comment