Tuesday, 7 June 2011

Kasabian Announce Fourth Album

Kasabian's fourth album has been titled Velociraptor!, and been given a release date of 19th September.

The first single, Switchblade Smiles, has just had its first play on Zane Lowe's Radio 1 show. The song is being played at their gigs at the moment, along with the album's title track Velociraptor.

No other details are known, except for other potential song titles: Neon Noon, Goodbye Kiss, I Hear Voices, Shelter From The Storm, Rewired, Acid, Turkish Bath and Days of Forgotten.

No comments:

Post a Comment