Thursday, 7 October 2010

White Lies - New Album Details

Taken from here.

So the album is called.... Ritual!!!

Here's the tracklist:
01. Is Love?
02. Strangers
03. Street Lights
04. Bigger Than Us
05. Peace And Quiet
06. Holy Ghost
07. Turn The Bells
08. The Power And The Glory
09. Bad Love
10. Come Down

The album is set for a 17th January release date, and the first single is Bigger Than Us, due out 3rd January (although that date is based on speculation)

101 days to go... (at the time of posting)...

No comments:

Post a Comment