Thursday, 12 August 2010

New Look

Welcome to the new look Music Madness!

Hopefully updates will become a bit more regular this time round!

Quick rundowns on upcoming albums will be up soon:
The Hoosiers - The Illusion Of Safety (16th August)
Klaxons - Surfing The Void (23rd August)
One Night Only - One Night Only (23rd August)
Interpol - Interpol (6th September)
Brandon Flowers - Flamingo (6th September)
Kings Of Leon - Come Around Sundown (18th October)

No comments:

Post a Comment