Tuesday, 30 April 2013

Pet Shop Boys - Electric


01. Axis
02. Bolshy
03. Love Is A Bourgeois Construct
04. Fluorescent
05. Inside A Dream
06. The Last To Die
07. Shouting In The Evening
08. Thursday
09. Vocal

The album will be released on 15th July.The first single is Axis, available on YouTube.

Example will feature on track 8, Thursday.

The album is the duo's twelfth, and follows Elysium, released only last September!

No comments:

Post a Comment