Monday, 17 September 2012

Biffy Clyro - Opposites



Original (double album)
  CD 1: The Sand At The Core Of Our Bones
    01. Stingin' Belle
    02. Sounds Like Balloons
    03. Biblical
    04. The Joke's On Us
    05. Black Chandelier
    06. A Girl And His Cat
    07. Opposite
    08. The Fog
    09. Little Hospitals
    10. The Thaw
  CD 2: The Land At The End Of Our Toes
    01. Different People
    02. Modern Magic Formula
    03. Spanish Radio
    04. Victory Over The Sun
    05. Pocket
    06. Trumpet Or Tap
    07. Skylight
    08. Accident Without Emergency
    09. Woo Woo
    10. Picture A Knife Fight

(Single album tracklist) 
01. Different People
02. Black Chandelier
03. Sounds Like Balloons
04. Opposite
05. The Joke's On Us
06. Spanish Radio
07. Victory Over The Sun
08. Biblical
09. Stingin' Belle
10. Skylight
11. Trumpet Or Tap
12. Modern Magic Formula
13. The Thaw
14. Picture A Knife Fight

The album will be released on 28th January. It has spawned two singles, Stingin' Belle and Black Chandelier. Other songs available for listening in non-studio form are Sounds Like Balloons, Opposite, The Joke's On Us, Victory Over The Sun and Modern Magic Formula.

The album was originally set to be released as a double album; this will still be available as a 'deluxe edition', with six extra tracks (meaning two 10-track CDs). However, the double album will probably still be considered the main version.

No comments:

Post a Comment