Tuesday, 17 July 2012

The Twang Announce New Album Details

The Twang have announced that their third album will be released on October 29th, and it is called "10:20" as previously reported. The band were set to release the album back in March after a couple of singles; namely "Paradise" and "We're A Crowd". However, they chose to undertake further sessions for the album, resulting in this new release. The first single from this will be "Mainline".

As for the older tracks, it is unclear whether they are going to be on the new album or not, but details will follow. Possible songs include "Last Laugh", "It Ain't You", "Take This On", "Tomorrow", "Wait Forever", "Strangers" and two songs included on the band's 2011 EP "Guapa" - namely, "Whoa Man" and the title track of the EP, "Guapa" itself.

No comments:

Post a Comment