Friday, 13 July 2012

Muse - The 2nd Law


01. Supremacy
02. Madness
03. Panic Station
04. Prelude
05. Survival
06. Follow Me
07. Animals
08. Explorers
09. Big Freeze
10. Save Me
11. Liquid State
12. The 2nd Law: Unsustainable
13. The 2nd Law: Isolated System

The album will be released on the 1st October, and has already spawned one single - the Olympics track "Survival". The preceding song "Prelude" was also played with it when it went to radio. The next single is called "Madness", and will be released on 20th August.

The album trailer seems to contain the twelfth track, "The 2nd Law: Unsustainable", however, nothing else is known yet. Whether or not the final two tracks are going to be an "Exogenesis"-style epic ending to the album remains to be seen.

No comments:

Post a Comment