Wednesday, 27 June 2012

The Vaccines - The Vaccines Come Of Age


01. No Hope
02. I Always Knew
03. Teenage Icon
04. All In Vain
05. Ghost Town
06. Aftershave Ocean
07. Weirdo
08. Bad Mood
09. Change Of Heart pt. 2
10. I Wish I Was A Girl
11. Lonely World

The album will be released on September 3rd. The first single, No Hope, will be released on July 8th, but is available to view on YouTube.

1 comment:

  1. Real excited for this! I think the Vaccines are superb. "Teenage Icon" is a great first single :D http://bit.ly/SSeU74