Thursday, 21 June 2012

Bloc Party - Four


01. So He Begins To Lie
02. 3x3
03. Octopus
04. Real Talk
05. Kettling
06. Day Four
07. Coliseum
08. V.A.L.I.S.
09. Team A
10. Truth
11. The Healing
12. We're Not Good People

The album will be released on the 20th August, and will be preceded by a single, Octopus, on 11th July.

You can check out an album trailer here. The band have played "So He Begins To Lie", "3x3", "Octopus", "Real Talk", "Kettling", "Day Four", "Team A" and "Truth" live so far.

No comments:

Post a Comment