Sunday, 27 May 2012

The View - Cheeky For A Reason


1. How Long
2. AB (We Need Treatment)
3. Hold On Now
4. Anfield Row
5. Bullet
6. Bunker (Solid Ground)
7. The Clock
8. Piano Interlude
9. Hole In The Bed
10. Sour Little Sweetie
11. Lean On My World
12. Tacky Tattoo

The album will be released 9th July, and will be preceded by a single, entitled How Long. The band have also unveiled another track, entitled Hold On Now, which will also be included on the album - it was available for free download a week ago.

No comments:

Post a Comment