Tuesday, 17 April 2012

Metric - Synthetica


01. Artificial Nocturne
02. Youth Without Youth
03. Speed The Collapse
04. Breathing Underwater
05. Dreams So Real
06. Lost Kitten
07. The Void
08. Synthetica
09. Clone
10. The Wanderlust
11. Nothing But Time

The album will be released June 18th in the UK (the US gets it on the 12th) and will be preceded by a single, Youth Without Youth, on May 1st.

No comments:

Post a Comment