Tuesday, 3 April 2012

The Enemy - Streets In The Sky


01. Gimme The Sign
02. Bigger Cages (Longer Chains)
03. Saturday
04. 1-2-3-4
05. Like A Dancer
06. Come Into My World
07. This Is Real
08. 2 Kids
09. Turn It On
10. It's A Race
11. Get Up And Dance
12. Make A Man

The album will be released on 21st May.

Gimme The Sign has already been released as a free download single, and second single Saturday is set to follow soon.

This Is Real has been released to the internet in demo form. Along with the singles, it has been played live along with Bigger Cages (Longer Chains), 1-2-3-4, Like A Dancer and Come Into My World. Turn It On has also been played for a short acoustic Xfm session.

No comments:

Post a Comment