Saturday, 21 January 2012

Feeder - Generation Freakshow


1. Oh My
2. Borders
3. Idaho
4. Hey Johnny
5. Quiet
6. Sunrise
7. Generation Freakshow
8. Tiny Minds
9. In All Honesty
10. Headstrong
11. Fools Can't Sleep
12. Children Of The Sun

The album will be released on 26th March.

The album is the band's eighth, and follows on from 2010's Renegades.

The first single is Borders, due out 30th January.

No comments:

Post a Comment