Friday, 12 August 2011

Coldplay - Mylo Xyloto


01. Mylo Xyloto
02. Hurts Like Heaven
03. Paradise
04. Charlie Brown
05. Us Against The World
06. M.M.I.X.
07. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
08. Major Minus
09. UFO
10. Princess Of China
11. Up In Flames
12. A Hopeful Transmission
13. Don't Let It Break Your Heart
14. Up With The Birds

The first single is Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall (listen here), which was released two months ago. The single features two other tracks, confirmed album track Major Minus (here) and expected B-side Moving To Mars (here).

The second single is Paradise, released on September 12th. The song has not been heard yet.

Of the unheard studio songs we have, four have been played live; they are Hurts Like Heaven, Charlie Brown, Us Against The World and Princess Of China, although the latter was only performed once and was not pro-shot. The other three can be found over YouTube, or on this blog right here.

The album will be released October 24th.

No comments:

Post a Comment