Tuesday, 1 February 2011

The Pigeon Detectives - Up, Guards And At 'Em!


01. She Wants Me
02. Lost
03. What Can I Say?
04. Need To Know This
05. Done In Secret
06. What You Gonna Do?
07. Turn Out The Lights
08. Through The Door
09. Go At It Completely
10. I Don’t Know You

The album will be released 4th April, preceded by a single, Done In Secret, on 28th March.

She Wants Me has been given a video, watch it here.

No comments:

Post a Comment