Sunday, 16 January 2011

Neon Trees - Habits (UK release)


01. Sins Of My Youth
02. Love And Affection
03. Animal
04. Your Surrender
05. 1983
06. Girls And Boys In School
07. In The Next Room
08. Our War
09. Helpless
10. Farther Down

The album is due for release in the UK on 14th February (and 21st February on iTunes), despite being out in the US since March 2010.

Animal and 1983 have both been released as singles, with a third, Your Surrender, due out soon.

No comments:

Post a Comment