Friday, 14 January 2011

Glasvegas - Euphoric /// Heartbreak \\\



1. Pain Pain, Never Again
2. The World Is Yours
3. You
4. Shine Like Stars
5. Whatever Hurts You Through The Night
6. Stronger Than Dirt (homosexuality pt.2)
7. Dream Dream Dreaming
8. I Feel Wrong (homosexuality pt.1)
9. Euphoria, Take My Hand
10. Lots Sometimes
11. Change

The album is set to be released on the 4th April.

The World Is Yours was given away as a free download on 16th January.

The first single will be Euphoria, Take My Hand.

No comments:

Post a Comment