Thursday, 2 September 2010

Kings Of Leon - Come Around Sundown

Kings Of Leon's fifth album, Come Around Sundown, is due out October 18th. The album will be preceded by the single Radioactive on October 11th. The video for this single is due September 8th and the song will be released to radio on September 13th.

The artwork for the album:

And the tracklist:
01. The End
02. Radioactive
03. Pyro
04. Mary
05. The Face
06. The Immortals
07. Back Down South
08. Beach Side
09. No Money
10. Pony Up
11. Birthday
12. Mi Amigo
13. Pickup Truck

Radioactive, Mary, The Immortals, Back Down South and Pickup Truck have all been played live.

No comments:

Post a Comment