Monday, 23 September 2013

Arcade Fire - Reflektor


01. Reflektor
02. We Exist
03. Flashbulb Eyes
04. Here Comes The Night Time
05. Normal Person
06. You Already Know
07. Joan Of Arc
08. Here Comes The Night Time II
09. Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)
10. It's Never Over (Oh Orpheus)
11. Porno
12. Afterlife
13. Supersymmetry

The album will be released on October 28th in the UK. It is a double album, split between tracks 7 and 8 - the tracks are reported to be quite long!

The artwork is a statue of Eurydice and Orpheus, who are both mentioned in tracks 9 and 10 respectively.

The first single is Reflektor, available on YouTube now.

No comments:

Post a Comment