Monday, 8 July 2013

Manic Street Preachers - Rewind The Film


01. This Sullen Welsh Heart
02. Show Me The Wonder
03. Rewind The Film
04. Builder Of Routines
05. Four Lonely Roads
06. (I Miss The) Tokyo Skyline
07. Anthem For A Lost Cause
08. As Holy As The Soil (That Buries Your Skin)
09. Three Ways To See Despair
10. Running Out Of Fantasy
11. Manorbier
12. Thirty Year War

The album will be released September 16th, and will be preceded by a single, Show Me The Wonder. The title track is available for listening now - click here.

No comments:

Post a Comment