Monday, 6 May 2013

Editors - The Weight Of Your Love


1. The Weight
2. Sugar
3. A Ton Of Love
4. What Is This Thing Called Love?
5. Honesty
6. Nothing
7. Formaldehyde
8. Hyena
9. Two Hearted Spider
10. The Phone Book
11. Bird Of Prey

The album will be released on July 1st, and will be preceded by a single, A Ton Of Love, due out 7th May - the video can be seen here.

There will be a special edition, with acoustic versions of Hyena and Nothing, along with three new tracks: The Sting (which was played as early as 2011), Get Low, and Comrade Spill My Blood.


  1. Replies
    1. The Sting's a bonus track on the special edition - amazed they didn't put it on the actual album though!