Sunday, 17 March 2013

Noah And The Whale - Heart Of Nowhere


01. Introduction
02. Heart Of Nowhere
03. All Through The Night
04. Lifetime
05. Silver And Gold
06. One More Night
07. Still After All These Years
08. There Will Come A Time
09. Now Is Exactly The Time
10. Not Too Late

The album will be released on 6th May. It will be preceded by a single, There Will Come A Time.

Heart Of Nowhere and Lifetime have both been played live.

No comments:

Post a Comment