Monday, 4 February 2013

The Pigeon Detectives - We Met At Sea


01. Animal
02. I Won't Come Back
03. Hold Your Gaze
04. Light Me Up
05. Can't You Find Me?
06. I Don't Mind
07. Day And Month
08. Unforgettable
09. No State To Drive
10. Where You Are

The album will be released on the 29th April. It has been preceded by a single, Animal, which is available for downloading now.

No comments:

Post a Comment