Wednesday, 15 August 2012

The Killers - Battle Born


01. Flesh And Bone
02. Runaways
03. The Way It Was
04. Here With Me
05. A Matter Of Time
06. Deadlines And Commitments
07. Miss Atomic Bomb
08. The Rising Tide
09. Heart Of A Girl
10. From Here On Out
11. Be Still
12. Battle Born

The album will be released on 17th September, and has spawned one single so far, Runaways.

The band released an album trailer, which includes the opening track, Flesh And Bone.

No comments:

Post a Comment