Wednesday, 21 March 2012

Neon Trees - Picture Show


01. Moving In The Dark
02. Teenage Sounds
03. Everybody Talks
04. Mad Love
05. Weekend
06. Lessons In Love (All Day, All Night)
07. Trust
08. Close To You
09. Hooray For Hollywood
10. Still Young
11. I Am The DJ

The album will be released 16th April.

The first single was Everybody Talks, released last December. The video was recently released, have a look here.

Slightly random, but does anyone else see a resemblance to the album cover of Glasvegas' album Euphoric /// Heartbreak \\\ (have a look here)?

No comments:

Post a Comment