Monday, 7 November 2011

Some New Fallen Empires Previews

You can now preview I'll Never Let Go and The Weight Of Love (tracks 1 and 3) from Snow Patrol's new album, Fallen Empires here. More tracks are set to be added throughout the week.

I'll Never Let Go

The Weight Of Love

The Garden Rules

New York

In The End
Those Distant Bells
The Symphony

The President
Broken Bottles Form A Star (Prelude)

Tracks 2 & 4 have already been released as singles (Called Out In The Dark and This Isn't Everything You Are) and track 6, Fallen Empires, has also been released on the Called Out In The Dark EP.

No comments:

Post a Comment