Wednesday, 12 October 2011

Enter Shikari - A Flash Flood Of Colour


01. System...
02. ...Meltdown
03. Sssnakepit
04. Search Party
05. Arguing With Thermometers
06. Stalemate
07. Ghandi Mate, Ghandi
08. Warm Smiles Do Not Make You Welcome Here
09. Pack Of Thieves
10. Hello Tyrannosaurus, Meet Tyrannicide
11. Constellations

The album will be released January 9th.

The first single was Sssnakepit, released last month. You can see the video here. They have also been playing Arguing With Thermometers live.

The album will not feature previous singles Destabilise and Quelle Surprise; they were stand-alone singles.

No comments:

Post a Comment