Thursday, 18 February 2010

MGMT - New Album

The album will be called Congratulations, and will be released on April 12th in the UK. The artwork is below.

The tracklist is:
01. It's Working
02. Song For Dan Treacy
03. Someone's Missing
04. Flash Delirium
05. I Found A Whistle
06. Siberian Breaks
07. Brian Eno
08. Lady Dada's Nightmare
09. Congratulations

Apparently there will be NO singles from the album, as it is meant to be heard as one album.
Also, Siberian Breaks is 12 minutes long.

No comments:

Post a Comment